North American Association of Educational Negotiators


Board of Directors 2016-2017


Past - President

Sept23-051 Petrarca.JPG

 

 

Justin Petrarca

Partner
Scariano Himes & Petrarca
Chicago, Illinois
jpetrarca@edlawyer.com



President


 

 

James B. (Jay) Fernow
Partner
Fagen Friedman & Fulfrost
Los Angeles, California
jfernow@fagenfriedman.com

President - Elect


 

 


Peter Martin

Manager-Human Resource Services
Thames Valley District School Board

London, Ontario
p.martin@tvdsb.on.ca

Treasurer




Rachel Rissetto
Director of Labor Relations
Capital Region BOCES
Plattsburgh, NY

rachel.rissetto@neric.org



Secretary

 

Scott Massie Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Hilton Central Schools
Hilton, NY

smassie@hilton.k12.ny.us 

 

Director

 

 

Chris Picha

Director of Human Resources and Student Affairs

Indp School District 761

Owatonna, MN
cpicha@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 

Director

 

 

Kelley Terry
Manager of Labour Relations
Peel District School Board
Mississauga, ON

kelley.terry@peelsb.com

Director

 

Jay Worona
Deputy Executive Director & General Council
New York State School Boards Association

jay.worona@nyssba.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software